So at 2:50am we're wide awake
There's a thunderstorm so we thought we'd go take pictures but just got soaked instead.
Not going to try to go back to bed yet, so we're just going to chill in the lobby for a while, there are people up all the time hanging out and talking, good atmosphere.
Above is the view from earlier this evening- jet lagged, people watching for about 2hours.
No comments:
Post a Comment